Company profile
副标题
ABUIABACGAAg5daO6gUosvH8ggcw2AQ43gI

Shanghai runhai flourishing storage equipment co., LTD. Is engaged in various production now tastes selling storage warehouse, libraries and other display, flow, storage facilities, and all kinds of steel structure, non-standard equipment manufacturing company, main products are lightweight, medium volume type, weight, and so on many kinds of shelves, revolving cars, workstations, tool cabinets, knife (work) with car (frame), filing cabinets, change clothes, storage tank, etc. Series of products, and can be optional cargo pallets, box, hanging shelves, revolving boxes and other professional accessories, to meet the different requirements of customers.


Company is located in Shanghai jiangqiao industrial park, covers an area of 10000 square meters, with shear, bending, stamping, welding, spraying, paint, coating, etc. A full set of production equipment and computer network development, design and other office facilities, with medium and senior talents of multi-disciplinary, in design, chose the industry forefront design structure, such as: steel plate bending forming structure, no screws can split clamping structure, ABS antistatic die-casting door, reliable smart slide rail system and so on; In the manufacturing, strictly adhere to the industry standard manufacturing, welding


And assembly, and the use of the most advanced steel phosphating powder body spray technology, product corrosion, rust prevention, good texture. The company can be combined with the customer's site space and special requirements for use, to provide customers with personalized design, achieve reasonable layout, smooth process, first-class environment effect.


The company adheres to the quality policy of "customer first, quality first, fine service, continuous innovation", people-oriented, integrity as the bridge, the pursuit of quality excellence, first-class service, welcome friends from all walks of life to visit cooperation guidance!


Business philosophy
副标题
ABUIABACGAAg4tP-6QUok9GUyAQwygc43gI

Our success comes from helping our customers improve productivity and quality of life.


Mission: strive for innovation for the benefit of customers, and create the world's best and most innovative products. As for technological innovation, we are committed to cost innovation so that more people can get updated and better technologies, with the lowest total cost of ownership and higher work efficiency


Core values make customers -- we are committed to the satisfaction and success of every customer.


Entrepreneurship and innovation - we pursue innovation that is critical to our customers and our companies, while driving it quickly and efficiently. Integrity - we uphold trust, honesty and responsibility, both internally and externally. Win-win diversity -- we advocate mutual understanding, value diversity, and view our culture from a global perspective

中文
English
公司简介
副标题
ABUIABACGAAg3_3Z6wUog-30sgEwgAg42AQ

上海润旺仓储设备有限公司是从事各种生产现尝卖尝储物仓库、书馆等陈列、周转、储物等设施以及各种钢结构非标设备专业制造公司,主要产品有轻量、中量、重量型等多种货架、周转车、工作台、工具柜、刀(工)具车(架)、文件柜、更衣(储物)柜等系列产品,并可以选配货物托盘、挂盒、挂架、周转箱等专业附件组合,以满足顾客的不同要求。

公司地处上海江桥工业园区,占地面积10000平方米,拥有剪板、折弯、冲压、焊接、喷涂、烤漆、喷塑等全套生产设备及计算机网络开发,设计等办公设施,拥有多学科的中、高级人才,在设计上,选择了行业最前沿设计结构,如:钢板弯折成型结构,无螺丝可分拆卡接结构,ABS防静电压铸门把、可靠灵巧的滑轨系统等等;在制造上,严格执引行业标准制造,拼焊

与装配,并采用最为先进的钢板磷化后再静末粉体喷涂技术,产品防腐、防锈、质感好。本公司可以结合顾客的现场空间及使用的特殊要求,为顾客提供个性化的设计,达到布置合理、工艺流畅、环境一流的效果。

公司坚持“顾客至上、质量第一、精细服务、持续创新”的质量方针,以人为本,诚信为桥,追求品质卓越,服务一流,欢迎各界朋友光临合作指导!


我们的经营理念
副标题
ABUIABACGAAg4tP-6QUok9GUyAQwygc43gI

我们的成功源自于不懈地帮助客户提高生产力,提升生活品质。


使命:为客户利益而努力创新 ,创造世界最优秀、最具创新性的产品像对待技术创新一样致力于成本创新 让更多的人获得更新、更好的技术 最低的总体拥有成本,更高的工作效率


核心价值观   成就客户—我们致力于每位客户的满意和成功。


创业创新—我们追求对客户和公司都至关重要的创新,同时快速而高效地推动其实现。 诚信正直—我们秉持信任、诚实和富有责任感,无论是对内部还是外部。   多元共赢—我们倡导互相理解,珍视多元性,以全球视野看待我们的文化


我们的客户
副标题
1  /  3